Slideshow image

Following are the camp dates for the 2017 camping season!

Sunday, July 2 to Friday, July 7 Small Fry 1 / Junior 1 Camp

Sunday, July 9 to Friday, July 14 Intermediate 1 Camp

Sunday, July 16 to Friday, July 21 Focus Camp

Sunday, July 23 to Friday, July 28 Girls Camp

Friday, July 28 to Monday, July 31 Alumni Reunion Camp 

Friday, August 4 to Monday, August 7 Family Camp

Monday, August 7 to Friday, August 11 Small Fry 2 / Junior 2 Camp (1 day shorter than usual)

Sunday, August 13 to Friday, August 18 Intermediate 2 Camp

Sunday, August 20 to Friday, August 25 Youth Camp